The House System

To develop competitiveness among learners and brighten their inbuilt talents, miscellaneous co-curricular activities are structured throughout the year. For smooth conduction of co-curricular activities and maximize the participation of students, the strength of school 4th onwards is divided into four houses- ARACOT, CHITTOR, KALINGA and RANTHAMBORE. Play way to 3rd , the name of four houses are Marrygold , Tulip, Pansy & Blue Bell . Various inter- house activities educate as well flourish the individual talent of students throughout the year.

The Club System

Students of all Houses are further divided into six clubs namely – Visual & Performing Art club , Social Club, Sports, Club Literary Club , IT Club & Environment Club. Various Club / activities are conducted throughout the year to enhance student’s proficiency in specified domains.